Blog Archive

lieu_jedi_archives_1

Comedy Actors In Superhero Movies: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2015/06/27/comedy-actors-in-superhero-movies/

Movies Banned Across The World: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2015/06/19/movies-banned-across-the-world/

You Saw It Coming: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2015/06/12/you-saw-it-coming/

Stepping Into The Superman Series:

superman-the-movie

 https://lukesfilmblog.com/2015/03/28/stepping-into-the-superman-series/

Luke’s Film Blog Awards 2015: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2015/02/15/the-lukes-film-blog-awards-2015/

BAFTA Reaction: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2015/01/09/bafta-reaction/

A Tale Of Two Trailers: star-wars-force-awakenshttps://lukesfilmblog.com/2014/11/30/a-tale-of-two-trailers/

What’s On The Way In 2015: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2014/11/16/whats-on-the-way-in-2015/

A Busy Week In The Film World: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2014/11/09/a-busy-week-in-the-film-world/

Once Bitten, Twice Shy:edge-tomorrow-tom-cruise-reviews https://lukesfilmblog.com/2014/05/31/once-bitten-twice-shy/

Marketing a Monster: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2014/05/16/marketing-a-monster/

The Luke’s Film Blog Awards 2014: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2014/02/14/the-lukes-film-blog-awards-2014/

A Tribute To Philip Seymour Hoffman: https://lukesfilmblog.com/2014/02/03/a-tribute-to-philip-seymour-hoffman/

The Ascendancy of McConaughey: killer-joe01 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2014/01/24/the-ascendancy-of-mcconaughey/

The 2014 Oscar Nominations Recap: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/the-2014-oscar-nominations-recap/

Could Revenge of the Nerds be remade? : https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/11/03/could-revenge-of-the-nerds-be-remade/

Early Oscar Tips: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/10/17/early-oscar-tips/

Why Dredd Deserves a Sequel: Dredd_01 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/08/21/why-dredd-deserves-a-sequel/

Still To Come In 2013: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/07/15/still-to-come-in-2013/

Fire, Theft and Acts of Zod: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/21/fire-theft-and-acts-of-zod/

The End of The World As We Know It: The-Worlds-End-2050284 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/the-end-of-the-world-as-we-know-it/

The Spoiler Conundrum: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/08/the-spoiler-conundrum/

Happy 30th Birthday Return of The Jedi: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/happy-30th-birthday-return-of-the-jedi/

The Extinction of Jurassic Park?: jurassicpark4148 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/05/10/the-extinction-of-jurassic-park/

The Curse of The Comedy Trailer: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/04/27/the-curse-of-the-comedy-trailer/

Have We Had Enough Of Horror Re-Makes Yet?: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/04/11/have-we-had-enough-of-horror-re-makes-yet/

Will The Justice League Film Work?: man-of-steel-man-of-steel-34785812-582-327 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/04/04/will-the-justice-league-film-work/

Summer 2013 at the Movies: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/28/summer-2013-at-the-movies/

What I’d Like To See From Episode VII: Luke-greensbr https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/what-id-like-to-see-from-episode-vii/

The Luke’s Film Blog Alternative Awards 2013: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/02/10/the-lukes-film-blog-alternative-awards-2013/

Running Times Unchained: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/01/27/running-times-unchained/

My Film Secret Shames: armageddon1 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2013/01/13/my-film-secret-shames/

The Terrestrial Christmas TV Highlights 2012: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/12/16/the-terrestrial-christmas-tv-highlights-2012/

The Greatest YouTube Star Wars Videos: star-wars-series https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/02/the-greatest-youtube-star-wars-videos/

Where is Jurassic Park IV?: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/09/25/where-is-jurassic-park-iv/

The Almighty Format: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/09/18/the-almighty-format/

Tony Scott: A Tribute: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/08/20/tony-scott-a-tribute/

Can The Hobbit Justify Stretching To Three Films?: The-Hobbit_01 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/08/03/can-the-hobbit-justify-stretching-to-three-films/

Danny Boyle’s Greatest Scenes: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/07/27/danny-boyles-greatest-scenes/

How Christopher Nolan has Saves the Blockbuster: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/how-christopher-nolan-has-saved-the-blockbuster/

The Life, Death and Rebirth of the Teen Comedy: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/205/

How Red State Resurrected the Horror Genre: red_state https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/04/02/how-red-state-resurrected-the-horror-genre/

Is 2012 Going To Be The Best Summer for Films in a Decade?: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/03/19/is-2012-going-to-be-the-best-summer-for-movies-in-a-decade/

Five Things I Thought While Watching The Phantom Menace in 3D: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/03/11/five-things-i-thought-while-watching-the-phantom-menace-in-3d/

The Alternative Oscars: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/the-alternative-oscars/

The Multiplex Effect: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/the-multiplex-effect/

The Phantom Menace: A 13 Year Journey: Battle Droids PM https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/02/09/the-phantom-menace-a-13-year-journey/

The Death of British Cinema?: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/the-death-of-british-cinema/

Best Picture Winner 2012 Nominations: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2012/01/12/best-picture-winner-2012-nominations/

The Football Film: damnedunitedbdcap1_original https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/09/06/the-football-film/

The Teaser Trailer: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/08/24/the-teaser-trailer/

British Comedy at The Cinema: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/08/12/british-comedy-at-the-cinema/

Indies! Are You Digging in the Wrong Place?: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/07/31/indies-are-you-digging-in-the-wrong-place/

How To Break a Box-Office Record: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/07/21/how-to-break-a-box-office-record/

Redemption of the Journalist: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/07/15/redemption-of-the-journalist/

3D Or Not 3D: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/07/10/3d-or-not-3d/

Why The Delay?: The-Muppets-2011-Cast https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/07/01/why-the-delay/

Summer 2011 At The Movies – The Weakest For Years?: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/06/24/summer-2011-at-the-cinema-%E2%80%93-the-weakest-for-years/

The Banning of The Human Centipede 2: https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/the-banning-of-the-human-centipede-2/

Opening Post: My Five Favourite Films: trainspotting20133111257705 https://lukesfilmblog.wordpress.com/2011/06/06/opening-post-my-5-favourite-films/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s