Luke’s Film Blog Awards

Best Film

2015: The Grand Budapest Hotel

2014: Gravity

2013: The Raid

2012: Senna

Best Director

2015: Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu (Birdman: Or The Virtue of Ignorance)

2014: Martin Scorsese (The Wolf of Wall Street)

2013: Wes Anderson (Moonrise Kingdom)

2012: Richard Ayoade (Submarine)

Best Actor

2015: Brendan Gleeson (Calvery)

2014: Tom Hanks (Captain Phillips)

2013: Christian Bale (The Dark Knight Rises)

2012: Gary Oldman (Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy)

Best Actress

2015: Anne Hathaway (Interstellar)

2014: Sandra Bullock (Gravity)

2013: Judi Dench (Skyfall)

2012: Kristen Wiig (Bridesmaids)

Best Supporting Actor

2015: Edward Norton (Birdman: Or The Virtue of Ignorance)

2014: Daniel Bruhl (Rush)

2012: Andy Serkis (Rise of the Planet of The Apes)

Best Supporting Actress

2015: Scarlett Johansson (Captain America: The Winter Soldier)

2014: Jennifer Lawrence (American Hustle)

2012: Jodie Whittaker (Attack The Block)

Best Ensemble

2015: The Grand Budapest Hotel

2014: This Is The End

2013: Avengers Assemble

Best Original Screenplay

2015: Interstellar

2014: Stoker

2013: The Cabin In The Woods

2012: The Inbetweeners Movie

Best Adapted Screenplay

2015: Frank

2014: The Wolf of Wall Street

2013: The Dark Knight Rises

2012: Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows: Part II

Best Superhero Movie

2015: The Guardians of the Galaxy

2014: Man of Steel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s